Reviews

7.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
7.0
Property location
7.2
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.3
Value
7.0

Reviews

    Simon
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eka Mardika
    id

    Review score

    4.2
    29 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edwin
    id

    Review score

    9.2
    16 March 2018
    taste of regular fried rice etc is not good enough, try to ask the direct customer for feedback. least need more spicy taste, it were about less taste.
    the porridge was good enough, the variety of garnish and the soup
    Teuku
    id

    Review score

    5.0
    1 March 2018
    Cleanliness, the room feature the ac cant be settings manually
    The food taste
    id

    Review score

    5.0
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wanidar
    id

    Review score

    7.1
    23 December 2017

    Well done

    Extra Available room
    Everything is ok and good
    my

    Review score

    10
    17 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rs
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Abidabidin
    id

    Review score

    7.1
    27 November 2017

    compare to the price, it is OK to stay at Grand Cempaka hotel

    when you enter the room, it seems the building is so old and not really clean. also the bathroom need to be renovated.
    the menu on the restaurant is OK compare to the price that we've paid.
    Zulkarnain
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    13 November 2017

    Good place

    Upgrade interior
    Location
    sa

    Review score

    7.5
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    id

    Review score

    6.7
    26 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Priscilla Irviyani
    id

    Review score

    6.2
    17 October 2017
    front office staff is not really friendly, but the room staff is very helpful. breakfast menu is quite good, variety of food choices, but unfortunately the quantity of food is not enough. not so much food left when we came at 9 am. no refill. I think the hotel/room furniture and interior need to be upgraded for sure, for a 4 star hotel the hotel environment needs to be improved.
    room size and large bed. breakfast menu is quite good. plenty of choices. room staff is helpful when we asked for a new lightbulb replacement.
    sa

    Review score

    5.0
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lysa
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    23 August 2017

    _

    Nice breakfast and transport to hotel easy
    Paul
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    6 August 2017

    The big smoke

    Smokers.
    The betawi style food in the restaurant. The view from the 16th floor. The junior suite was apartment size. My only outing was to Art1 gallery near Senayan . Impressive building and art collection.
    Handoko TJ
    qa

    Review score

    7.1
    19 July 2017

    Worth It !

    There is no immediate access from lobby to the road, if you want to pick/drop the passenger, you need to go through underground parking area first before exit.
    It was nice and great experience to stay in this hotel. Food is good, swimming pool for kid available and close to our destination.
    Syafiq Safiyan
    my

    Review score

    6.7
    17 July 2017

    Good

    Got trouble with some staff at reception when first day for check-in, my card been swipe and the staff do a mistake and never ask whether the card is (Debit or CC) before swipe. I Check with Local bank my funds already deducted. And the staff required my card and hold for one day. Because of this mistaken i hate this hotel.
    Dwi dian
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    2 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews